Minas Gerais U-14 State Championship - Champions

(Campeonato Mineiro Pré-Infantil Sub14 - Campeões)

Year           Champions                     Runners-up
2017           Atlético (Belo Horizonte)     Cruzeiro (Belo Horizonte)
2018           Atlético (Belo Horizonte)     América (Belo Horizonte)	
2019           Atlético (Belo Horizonte)     Cruzeiro (Belo Horizonte)
2020           Not held due to pandemic Covid 19

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freati for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Claudio Freati (claudiofreati@uahoo.com.br)
Last updated: 10 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Claudio Freati and RSSSF Brazil 2017-2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.