Campeonato Mineiro Sub-17 (Juvenil) - Campeões da 2ª Divisão

Year		Champions			Runners-up
2015		Democrata (Sete Lagoas)		C.G.P (Lavras)
2016		Deportivo Minas (Contagem)	Uberabinha (Juiz de Fora)
2017		Novos Horizontes (Ibirité)	Democrata (Sete Lagoas)
2018		ASEPEL (Juiz de Fora)		Athletic Club (São João del Rei)
2019		Tupynambás (Juiz de Fora)	Pouso Alegre (Pouso Alegre)
2020		Not held due to pandemic Covid 19

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Claudio Freati for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Claudio Freati (
Last updated: 10 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Claudio Freati, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2015-2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.