Rio de Janeiro State League (Campeonato Fluminense) 1965

Rio de Janeiro State League (Campeonato Fluminense) 1965

As the only professional zone of Campeonato Fluminense disputed in 1965 was the 6ª zona, 
it's champions was also the Rio de Janeiro state champion.

6ª Zona (Zona Campista) - results valid also for Campos City League

AMERICANO Futebol Clube (Campos)
CAMPOS Atlético Associação (Campos)
GOYTACAZ Futebol Clube (Campos)
MUNICIPAL Futebol Clube (Campos)
PARAÍSO Futebol Clube (Campos)
Clube Esportivo RIO BRANCO (Campos)
Esporte Clube SÃO JOÃO (Campos)
Esporte Clube SÃO JOSÉ (Campos)

Champions: Americano (to 1966 Taça Brasil)



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Auriel de Almeida for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Auriel de Almeida (
Last updated: 13 Mar 2008

(C) Copyright Auriel de Almeida, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.