Cup of Minas Gerais - List of Champions

Year     Champions             Runner-up
1991     Cruzeiro              América
1999     Cruzeiro              Atlético

Number of titles

2  Cruzeiro

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Bruno Lemes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Bruno Lemes (
Last updated: 14 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Bruno Lemes, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.