Amapá State U-20 League 2002

Participating Clubs (all clubs are from Macapá)

Group A

S.E.R. São José
Lagoa E.C.
E.C. Macapá
Santos F.C.
São Paulo F.C.
Cruzeiro E.C.
C.A. Cristal

Group B

Perpétuo Socorro E.C.
Oratório R.C.
Renovação F.C.
Amapá Clube
Ypiranga Clube
Trem D.C.

[Dec 18 and 22]
Lagoa  2-2   1-1  Trem  [pen 5-4]
Lagoa Esporte Clube are the 2002 Amapá U-20 champions


2002 (1st level)

list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 14 Jan 2003

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.