Brazilian Championship - 4th Level Winning Coaches

Year	Winning Coach (Team)

2009    Lúcio Santarém (São Raimundo-PA)
2010    Oliveira Canindé (Guarany-CE)
2011    Ricardo Drubscky (Tupi-MG)
2012    Flávio Araújo (Sampaio Corrêa-MA)
2013    Marcelo Vilar (Botafogo-PB)

Coach				Titles	 Clubs
Flávio Araújo			 01	  01
Lúcio Santarém			 01	  01
Marcelo Vilar			 01	  01
Oliveira Canindé		 01	  01
Ricardo Drubscky		 01	  01

list of 1st level winning coaches

list of 2nd level winning coaches

list of 3rd level winning coaches

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 03 Nov 2013.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2011/2013.

You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.