Torneio Rio Grande do Norte-Paraíba - List of Champions

1954 - Botafogo Futebol Clube (João Pessoa)
1961 - Riachuelo Atlético Clube (Natal)
1962 - Campinense Clube (Campina Grande)
1964 - Botafogo Futebol Clube (João Pessoa)
1980 - Treze Futebol Clube (Campina Grande)
1983 - ABC Futebol Clube (Natal)

About this document

Thanks to Jonatas Rodrigues (

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Amaral for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Amaral ( Last updated: 02 Oct 2005

(C) Copyright Ricardo Amaral, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.