Torneio Quadrangular de Varginha (MG) 1990

Flamengo de Varginha (MG) 2-2 Flamengo (RJ) [pk: Flamengo (RJ) 7-6]
Cruzeiro (MG) - Caldense (MG) [unknown result]

Caldense (MG) 3-1 Flamengo de Varginha(MG)
Flamengo (RJ) 1-0 Cruzeiro (MG)

Flamengo winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Santiago Cruz for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Thanks to Paulo Azeredo (

Authors: Santiago Cruz
Last updated: 02 Dec 2011

(C) Copyright Santiago Cruz, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006/2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.