Troféu Paraíso do Norte 25 anos - 1988


ANÁPOLIS Futebol Clube (Anápolis)
INTERLAGOS (Paraíso do Norte)
Clube Atlético PARAÍSO (Paraíso do Norte)
VILA NOVA Futebol Clube (Goiânia)

The city was then known as Paraíso do Norte and was part of Goiás; now it is called
Paraíso do Tocantins and is located in the state of Tocantins.
A cidade era então conhecida como Paraíso do Norte e era parte de Goiás; hoje, se chama
Paraíso do Tocantins e fica no estado do Tocantins.


[Nov 22]
Vila Nova	 1-0  Anápolis
  [Ronaldo Batata]
Paraíso		 0-1  Interlagos


[Nov 23]
Paraíso - Anápolis


[Nov 23]
Vila Nova	 1-1  Interlagos	(pen. 2-3)
  [Nélson Silva 50'; ??? 90']

***** INTERLAGOS are Troféu Paraíso do Norte 25 anos champions *****

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 05 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006/2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.