Tocantins - List of Second Level Champions

2009 - Interporto Futebol Clube (Porto Nacional)
2010 - Sport Club Guaraí (Guaraí)
2011 - Tocantins Futebol Clube (Palmas)
2012 - Araguaína Futebol e Regatas (Araguaína)
2013 - Tocantins Esporte Clube (Miracema)
2014 - Sport Club Guaraí (Guaraí)
2015 - Tocantins Esporte Clube (Miracema)
2016 - Sociedade Desportiva Sparta (Araguaína)
2017 - Araguaína Futebol e Regatas (Araguaína)
2018 - Clube Atlético Cerrado (Paraíso do Tocantins)

Number of Titles

 2 Araguaína Futebol e Regatas (Araguaína)
   Sport Club Guaraí (Guaraí)
   Tocantins Esporte Clube (Miracema)

 1 Clube Atlético Cerrado (Paraíso do Tocantins)
   Interporto Futebol Clube (Porto Nacional)
   Sociedade Desportiva Sparta (Araguaína)
   Tocantins Futebol Clube (Palmas)


1st level champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 14 Apr 2019.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2019.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.