Local - Leonardo Nogueira (Mossoró)
Ferroviário 3x1 Humaitá
Piauí       1x0 Baraúnas
Baraúnas    0x0 Humaitá - Pen 4x3
Ferroviário 1x0 Piauí
Ferroviario campeao

1 - Ferroviário FC de Mossoró
2 - Piauí EC de Teresina
3 - ACEC Baraúnas de Mossoró
4 - Humaitá EC de Mossoró

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Amaral for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Ricardo Amaral (
Last updated: 19 Feb 2005

(C) Copyright Ricardo Amaral, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.