Taça Cidade de Goiânia champions

1965 - Goiânia Esporte Clube (Goiânia)

1972 - Vila Nova Futebol Clube (Goiânia)


    1   Goiânia
	Vila Nova

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 12 Nov 2011.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2011.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.