Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1955


Santos (1955 São Paulo State Champion)
Flamengo (1955 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
04/09/1956     Flamengo 2-1 Santos (Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro)
               [Joel, Sarcinelli ; ?]
Flamengo winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 30 Dec 2005

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.