Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1953


São Paulo (1953 São Paulo State Champion)
Flamengo (1953 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
1st leg: 28/01/1954     Flamengo 1-3 São Paulo (Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro)
                        [Índio ; Teixeirinha. Maurinho, Negri]
2nd leg: 04/02/1954     São Paulo 1-0 Flamengo (Pacaembu, São Paulo)
São Paulo winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 23 Mar 2001

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.