Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1948


São Paulo (1948 São Paulo State Champion)
Botafogo (1948 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
30/01/1949     Botafogo 1-2 São Paulo (Pacaembu, São Paulo)
                        [Otávio; Remo e China]
São Paulo winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
Source: Blog Soberano
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Luiz Braz Leme for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: José Luiz Braz Leme (
Last updated: 01 Jun 2017

(C) Copyright José Luiz Braz Leme, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.