Brasil - Taša dos Campe§es Estaduais 1941


Corinthians (1941 SŃo Paulo State Champion)
Fluminense (1941 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
23/12/1941     Corinthians 5-2 Fluminense
               [Teleco (3), Milani, Jesus ; Tim, Russo]

Corinthians winner of Taša dos Campe§es Estaduais
Taša dos Campe§es Estaduais 1936
Taša dos Campe§es Estaduais 1942
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 30 Dec 2005

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.