Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1929


Corinthians (1929 São Paulo State Champion)
Vasco da Gama (1929 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
1st leg: 16/02/1930     Corinthians 4-2 Vasco
2nd leg: 23/02/1930     Vasco 2-3 Corinthians
Corinthians winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 11 Aug 2005

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.