Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1928


Corinthians (1928 São Paulo State Champion)
América (1928 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
13/05/1929     Corinthians 2-2 América
               [Rato, Gambinha ; Miro, Telê]
no winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 07 Feb 2011

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.