Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1914


São Bento (1914 São Paulo State Champion)
Flamengo (1914 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
25/04/1915     São Bento 1-0 Flamengo
São Bento winner of Taça dos Campeões Estaduais
Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1914
Taça Ioduran (1917-1919)
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 30 Dec 2005

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.