Brasil - Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1913


Paulistano (1913 São Paulo State Champion)
América (1913 Rio de Janeiro State Champion)
1st leg
24/05/1914     Paulistano 3-2 América

2nd leg
not played due to América has banned the players A. Bertone and J. Bertone.

No team was awarded as champions.
Taça Salutaris 1911
Taça dos Campeões Estaduais 1914
List of Champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marcelo Leme de Arruda for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Marcelo Leme de Arruda (
Last updated: 04 Aug 2005

(C) Copyright Marcelo Leme de Arruda, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.