Taça Brasil -- List of Topscorers

Year  Topscorer (Team)             Goals
1959  LEO (Bahia)                     8
1960  BECECÊ (Fortaleza)              7
1961  PELÉ (Santos)                   7
1962  COUTINHO (Santos)               7
1963  PELÉ (Santos)                   8
1964  PELÉ (Santos)
      GILDO (Ceará)                   7
1965  ALCINDO (Grêmio)               10
1966  BITA (Náutico)
      TONINHO GUERREIRO (Santos)     10
1967  CHICLETES (Treze)               9
1968  FERRETTI (Botafogo)             7


About this document

Thanks to Placar

Prepared and maintained by Paulo Torres for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Paulo Torres (paulotf@uai.com.br)
Last updated:11 Aug 2000

(C) Copyright Paulo Torres, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.