Campeonato Citadino de Guarujá

     Ano Campeão
[1] 1942 Wilson A.C.
[1] 1943 Wilson A.C.
[1] 1944 Guarujá A.C.
[1] 1945 Avro A.C.
[2] 1962 Vila Souza A.C.
[2] 1963 Itapema F.C.

[1] Divisão do Guarujá da Liga de Futebol Amador de Santos.
[2] Campeonato de Futebol Amador de Guarujá.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 07 Aug 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003, 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.