Copa Sul-Minas -- List of Topscorers

Year   Topscorer (Team)               Goals
2000   KLÉBER (Atlético  Paranaense)    6
2001   GUILHERME (Atlético Mineiro)     8
2002   LIÉDSON (Coritiba)              14

list of champions

all-time table

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Paulo Torres for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Paulo Torres (
Last updated: 12 May 2002

(C) Copyright Paulo Torres, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.