Participantes (6):
Avaí Futebol Clube
Bocaíuva Futebol Clube
Clube Atlético Catarinense
Figueirense Futebol Clube
Guarany Futebol Clube
Paula Ramos Esporte Clube
Local: Estádio Adolpho Konder
Primeira Fase  
Paula Ramos 0-1 Bocaíuva (gol de Romeu)
Avaí 0-0 Guarany (0-2 nos pênaltis)
Figueirense - Atlético (Atlético venceu nos pênaltis)
Atlético - Guarany
Bocaíuva 2-0 Guarany
Classificação Final
1º) Bocaíuva  
2º) Guarany  
3º) Atlético  
4º) Figueirense (1 pt)
5º) Paula Ramos (0 pt, SG = -1)
6º) Avaí (0 pt, SG = -2)
Fonte: Livro "85 Anos de Bola - Memória do Futebol Catarinense" de Maury Dal Grande Borges.
lista dos campeões  
Torneio Início do Campeonato Catarinense

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Lisandro Pavan for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Lisandro Pavan (
Last updated: 31 Aug 2002

(C) Copyright Lisandro Pavan, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.