Copa Sub-19

Houve outras edições. Lista parcial dos campeões

2015 -  Aimoré
2016 -  SC Internacional - Vice: Lajeadense
2017 -  SC Internacional - Vice: São José (Porto Alegre)
2018 -  Brasil de Pelotas  - Vice: SC Oriente
2019 -  Soledade FC - Vice: Brasil de Pelotas
2020 -  Not disputed
2021 - 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Luiz Maciel for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: José Luiz Maciel
Last updated: 15 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright José Luiz Maciel, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.