04/03 Grêmio 4x3 São José
11/03 Internacional 4x0 Renner
01/04 Internacional 3x0 São José
08/04 Internacional 3x2 Grêmio
22/04 Nacional 0x3 Grêmio (1)
23/04 Nacional 1x8 Internacional (1)
06/05 Cruzeiro 2x2 Grêmio
13/05 Cruzeiro 0x2 Internacional
12/05 Grêmio 2x0 Força e Luz
20/05 Grêmio 3x4 Renner
27/05 Força e Luz 0x8 Internacional

(possivelmente ha um erro aqui nessas datas dos jogos do Nacional com a dupla)

07/06 São José 0x1 Grêmio
10/06 Renner 0x2 Internacional
17/06 São José 2x3 Internacional
24/06 Grêmio 1x4 Internacional
08/07 Grêmio 3x0 Nacional
15/07 Internacional 6x1 Nacional
05/08 Grêmio 1x2 Cruzeiro
11/08 Força e Luz 1x9 Grêmio
12/08 Internacional 1x1 Cruzeiro
19/08 Renner 0x1 Grêmio
26/08 Internacional 12x0 Força e Luz

09/09 Renner 1x2 Grêmio
16/09 Internacional 4x4 Cruzeiro
30/09 Grêmio 2x4 Internacional
04/10 Renner 1x2 Internacional
07/10 Cruzeiro 5x1 Grêmio

Sport Club Internacional CAMPEAO



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Santiago Reis da Cruz for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Santiago Reis da Cruz ( santiago.rsssf@gmail.com )
Last updated:
03 MAY 2008

(C) Copyright Santiago Reis da Cruz, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.