Roraima - Torneio Mucajaí ‘Troféu Zé da Usina’2008

Participating clubs
Atlético Progresso Clube (Mucajaí)
Atlético Rio Negro Clube (Boa Vista)
São Raimundo Esporte Clube (Boa Vista)
Seleção de Iracema (Iracema)

Local: Stadium Sabinão (Mucajaí)

[Mar 22]
São Raimundo 3 - 0 Progresso
[Grilo, Jander e Romarinho]

Rio Negro 1 - 4 Seleção de Iracema
[Marlom ;Nilsão (2), Gilberto (2)]


[Mar 23]
São Raimundo 2 - 0 Seleção de Iracema
[Grilo e Romarinho]

São Raimundo are champions Torneio Mucajaí ‘Troféu Zé da Usina’2008

Topscorers: Romarinho (São Raimundo), Nilsão and Gilberto (Seleção de Iracema), 2 goals

Roraima 2007

Roraima 2008

list of Roraima champions

About this document

Source: Folha de Boa Vista

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: Nov 2008

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.