Rond˘nia - Six Soccer - List of Champions

Ano    CampeŃo         Vice
1999   Atlas          Nico e Artur "A"
2000   Amaz˘nia       AABB de Porto Velho-RO
2001   Amaz˘nia       ASEEL
2002   Mojuca         Amaz˘nia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Marco Sales for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Marco Sales (
Last updated: 09 Dec 2002

(C) Copyright Marco Sales, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.