Rondônia U17s (Juvenis) Champions

2008 - Rondoniense Social Clube (Porto Velho)
2009 - not played?
2010 - Ji-Paraná Futebol Clube (Ji-Paraná)
2011 - not played?
2012 - Esporte Clube Espigão (Espigão d'Oeste)
2013 - Rondoniense Social Clube (Porto Velho)
2014 - R1 Esporte Rondônia (Porto Velho)
2015 - Ariquemes Futebol Clube (Ariquemes)
2016 - not played?
2017 - Rondoniense Social Clube (Porto Velho)
2018 - Avaí Rondônia Futebol Clube (Porto Velho)
2019 - Avaí Rondônia Futebol Clube (Porto Velho)


   3	Rondoniense
   2	Avaí Rondônia
   1	Ariquemes FC
	R1 Esporte

About this document

Source: Federação de Futebol do Estado de Rondônia.

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 12 Feb 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.