Brazil - Rondônia State - Second Division Champions

1980 - Mixto Esporte Clube (Porto Velho)

1983 - Comercial Palmeiras Esporte Clube (Porto Velho)

2005 - Sport Clube Ulbra (Ji-Paraná)
2006 - Clube Esportivo e Recreativo Jaruense (Jaru)
2007 - Ariquemes Futebol Clube (Ariquemes)
2008 - Esporte Clube Espigão (Espigão d'Oeste)
2009 - Moto Esporte Clube (Porto Velho)
2010 - not played
2011 - Ji-Paraná Futebol Clube (Ji-Paraná)
2012 - Clube Atlético Pimentense (Pimenta Bueno)
2013/2020 - not played


    1   Ariquemes
	Comercial Palmeiras
	Moto Clube

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 07 Jun 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.