Taça José Milani 1973


Esporte Clube Pinheiros (Curitiba)
Centenário Esporte Clube (Centenário do Sul)
Umuarama Futebol Clube (Umuarama)
Cruzeiro Atlético Clube (Cruzeiro do Oeste)

Esporte Clube Pinheiros are the champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Venicio Stasun for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Venicio Stasun (vstasun@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 22 May 2005

(C) Copyright Venício Stasun, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.