Torneio Integração - List of the Champions
1974 - União Bandeirante Futebol Clube (Bandeirantes)
1975 - União Bandeirante Futebol Clube (Bandeirantes)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Venicio Stasun for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Venicio Stasun (
Last updated: 2 Nov 2005

(C) Copyright Venício Stasun, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.