Taça Cidade de Curitiba - List of Champions

1974 - Colorado Esporte Clube 
1975 - Colorado Esporte Clube 
1976 - Coritiba Foot Ball Club
1977 - Esporte Clube Pinheiros
1978 - Coritiba Foot Ball Club


2	Colorado
1	Pinheiros

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Venicio Stasun for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors: Venicio Stasun (vstasun@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 7 Jul 2004

(C) Copyright Venicio Stasun, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.