Paraná - Torneio Incentivo Champions

1975 - União Bandeirante Futebol Clube (Bandeirantes)
1976 - Esporte Clube Pinheiros (Curitiba)
1977 - Esporte Clube Pinheiros (Curitiba)
1978 - União Bandeirante Futebol Clube (Bandeirantes)
1979 - Associação Atlética Iguaçu (União da Vitória)
1980 - Associação Atlética Iguaçu (União da Vitória)
       União Bandeirante Futebol Clube (Bandeirantes) [shared]

1984 - União Bandeirante Futebol Clube (Bandeirantes) [North]
       Esporte Clube Pinheiros (Curitiba) [South]

Palmares (in brackets the number of shared titles)
 4  União Bandeirante   [2]
 3  Pinheiros		[1]
 2  AA Iguaçu		[1]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Alexandre Villatore for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Alexandre Villatore (

Last updated: 13 Mar 2021.

(C) Copyright Alexandre Villatore RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.