Taça Itaipu 1975


Londrina, Pinheiros, Umuarama, U. Bandeirante e G. Maringá

Campeao: Uniao Bandeirante

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Venicio Stasun and Moacir Dalpiaz for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Authors:  Venicio Stasun ( vstasun@rondonesportes.com ) Moacir Dalpiaz de Souza (moacirfutpr@gmail.com)
Last updated: Oct 2005

(C) Copyright Venicio Stasun, Moacir Dalpiaz, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.