Pará U17s (Juvenis) - List of Champions

2003 - Pinheirense Esporte Clube (Belém)
2004 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)

2010 - Clube do Remo (Belém)
2011 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
2012 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
2013 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
2014 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
2015 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)

2018 - Carajás Esporte Clube (Belém)


   6	Paysandu
   1	Carajás

About this document

Sources: Federação Paraense de Futebol and Futebol do Norte.

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 11 Feb 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.