Pará U20s (Juniores) - List of Champions

1985 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
1986 - Clube do Remo (Belém)

1988 - Clube do Remo (Belém)
1989 - Tuna Luso Brasileira (Belém)
1990 - Tuna Luso Brasileira (Belém)

2010 - Clube Atlético Izabelense (Santa Izabel)

2015 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)

2017 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
2018 - Castanhal Esporte Clube (Castanhal)
2019 - Bragantino Club do Pará (Bragança)


   3	Paysandu
   2	Remo
   	Tuna Luso
   1	Bragantino

About this document

Sources: Futebol do Norte, Diário do Pará.

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 11 Feb 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.