Taça Cidade de Belém - List of Champions

1974 - Tuna Luso Brasileira (Belém)

1976 - Paysandu Sport Club (Belém)
1977 - Tuna Luso Brasileira (Belém)
1978 - Clube do Remo (Belém)

1982 - Clube do Remo (Belém)

Number of Titles

 2 Remo
   Tuna Luso
 1 Paysandu

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 11 Feb 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2011/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.