Pará State League - List of Intercities Women Amateur Champions

Campeões do Intermunicipal Amador Feminino do Pará

[first edition in 2017]

2017 - Seleção Municipal de Marapanim
2018 - Seleção Municipal de Irituia
2019 - Seleção Municipal de Barcarena
2020 - not held

    1	Barcarena

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jorginho Neves for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Jorginho Neves (
Last updated: 10 Apr 2021.

(C) Copyright Jorginho Neves, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.