Copa Verde

I    2014 Brasília Futebol Clube BFC Ltda. (Brasília/DF)
II   2015 Cuiabá Esporte Clube Sociedade Civil Ltda. (Cuiabá/MT)
III  2016 Paysandu Sport Club (Belém/PA)
IV   2017 Luverdense Esporte Clube (Lucas do Rio Verde/MT)
V    2018 Paysandu Sport Club (Belém/PA)
VI   2019 Cuiabá Esporte Clube Sociedade Civil Ltda. (Cuiabá/MT)
VII  2020 Brasiliense Futebol Clube (Taguatinga/DF)
VIII 2021 Clube do Remo (Belém/PA)
IX   2022 Paysandu Sport Club (Belém/PA)
X    2023 Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia/GO)
Number of titles

Paysandu         3
Cuiabá           2
Brasília         1
Luverdense       1
Brasiliense      1
Goiás            1
Remo             1
Por UF/estados
Pará              4
Mato Grosso       3
Distrito Federal  2
Goiás             1

About this document

Prepared and maintained by RSSSF Brasil for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: RSSSF Brasil.
Last updated: 08 Sep 2023.

(C) Copyright authors, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2012/2023.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.