Mato Grosso - Torneio Incentivo champions

1975 - Esporte Clube União (Rondonópolis)
1976 - Esporte Clube União (Rondonópolis)
1977 - Mixto Esporte Clube (Cuiabá)
1978 - Clube Esportivo Operário (Várzea Grande)
1979 - Esporte Clube União (Rondonópolis) 
1980 - Grêmio Esportivo Jaciara (Jaciara)


  3	União
  1	Grêmio Jaciara
	CE Operário

About this document

With thanks to Sérgio Santos (

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Carlos Alberto Franco Jr. (
Last updated: 24 Apr 2021.

(C) Copyright Carlos Alberto Franco Jr., RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2006/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.