Mato Grosso State League 1929



AQUIDAUANA Futebol Clube (Aquidauana)
Esporte Clube CAMPOGRANDENSE (Campo Grande)
CORUMBAENSE Futebol Clube (CorumbŠ)
MIRANDENSE Futebol Clube (Miranda)
PONTA POR√ Futebol Clube (Ponta Por„)

Zona Norte (Northern Zone)

Corumbaense x Mirandense  - Corumbaense won (qualified)

Zona Sul (Southern Zone)

Aquidauana, Campograndense and Ponta Por„; Campograndense champions (qualified)


Corumbaense    WO-0  Campograndense

Corumbaense FC are the 1929 Mato Grosso state champions


list of champions

list of topscorers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 01 Jul 2004

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.