Goiás State Countryside League (Campeonato do Interior)

List of Champions

1956 - 
1957 - América Futebol Clube (Morrinhos)
1958 - no competition held
1959 - Ceres Esporte Clube (Ceres)
1960 - Inhumas Sport Club (Inhumas)
1961 - Botafogo Futebol Clube (Buriti Alegre)
1962 - São Luís Futebol Clube (São Luís de Montes Belos)
1963 - Independente Esporte Clube (Goiás)
1964 - Ceres Esporte Clube (Ceres)

Number of wins/ número de títulos:

2	Ceres
1	América
	São Luís/SLMB

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 03 Apr 2004

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.