Goiás U20s (Juniores) - List of Second Level Champions

2016 - Jaraguá Esporte Clube (Jaraguá)


2017 - Clube Recreativo Abadia - CRA (Abadia de Goiás)
2018 - Canedo Esporte Clube (Senador Canedo)


2019 - Santa Helena Esporte Clube (Santa Helena)
2020 - not held

     1  Canedo
	Santa Helena

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 24 Mar 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.