Goiás State Third Level - List of Champions

2002 - Associação Atlética Aparecidense (Aparecida de Goiânia)
2003 - Mineiros Esporte Clube (Mineiros)
2004 - Rio Quente Esporte Clube (Rio Quente)
2005 - Trindade Atlético Clube (Trindade)
2006 - Associação Esportiva Itauçuense (Itauçu)
2007 - Santa Helena Esporte Clube (Santa Helena de Goiás)
2008 - União Esportiva Inhumas (Inhumas)
2009 - Atlético Clube Rioverdense (Rio Verde)
2010 - Associação Atlética Goiatuba (Goiatuba)
2011 - Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (Anápolis)
2012 - Caldas Novas Atlético Clube (Caldas Novas)
2013 - Novo Horizonte Futebol Clube (Ipameri)
2014 - Itaberaí Esporte Clube (Itaberaí)
2015 - Associação Esportiva Evangélica - ASEEV (Paraúna)
2016 - Aparecida Esporte Clube (Aparecida de Goiânia)
2017 - Jaraguá Esporte Clube (Jaraguá)
2018 - Morrinhos Futebol Clube (Morrinhos)
2019 - Goiatuba Esporte Clube (Goiatuba)
2020 - not held

Number of wins:

  1	Aparecida
	Associação Goiatuba
	Atlético Rioverdense
	Caldas Novas
	Grêmio Anápolis
	Novo Horizonte
	Rio Quente
	Santa Helena
	União Inhumas

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com).
Last updated: 24 Mar 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2004/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.