Distrito Federal Torneio Início - List of Champions

(Tournament played in 20-minute matches, within a single day, before the start of the actual

[1] Officially the only municipality in the Distrito Federal is Brasília. The names in brackets
refers, though, to the satellite cities (divisions of Brasília).
[1] Oficialmente, o único município do DF é Brasília. Os nomes entre parênteses abaixo referem-se,
no entanto, às cidades-satélites.

1960 - Rabello Futebol Clube (Brasília)
1961 - Central Clube Nacional (Brasília)
1962 - Associação Atlética Guanabara (Brasília)
1963 - Defelê Futebol Clube (Brasília)
1964 - not held
1965 - Rabello Futebol Clube (Brasília)
1966 - Rabello Futebol Clube (Brasília)
1967 - Clube Atlético Colombo (Núcleo Bandeirante)
1968 - Defelê Futebol Clube (Brasília)

1974 - Humaitá Esporte Clube (Guará)

1983 - Sociedade Esportiva do Gama (Gama)

1986 - Taguatinga Esporte Clube (Taguatinga)


  3	Rabello
  2	Defelê
  1	Colombo

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com).
Last updated: 07 May 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2012/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.