Distrito Federal Championship - 3rd level - List of Topscorers

Year    Topscorer (Team)		Goals

2006	Cassius (Legi´┐Żo)		12
2007	Geraldo (Santa Maria)	 	 7
2008	Johnnie (Brazsat)	 	12
2009	Djavan (Capital)	 	 6

list of 3rd level champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (charles_inters@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 16 Dec 2009

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2007/2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.