Ceará State Championship 1917

Organized by Liga Metropolitana Cearense de Futebol.
Participating Clubs

Ceará Sporting Club (Fortaleza)
Hésperia Atlético Clube (Fortaleza)
Maranguape Football Club (Maranguape)
Rio Negro Foot-ball Club (Fortaleza)
Stela Foot-ball Club (Fortaleza)

Champions: Ceará Sporting Club


About this document

Source: "História do Campeonato Cearense de Futebol" (book written by Nirez de Azevedo)
Prepared and maintained by Natanael Duarte Neto for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil
Author: Natanael Duarte Neto (natanaelduarte@ig.com.br)
Last updated: 11 Jun 2002
(C) Copyright Nirez de Azevedo, Natanael Duarte Neto, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.