Brazil - Taça Belo Horizonte de Juniores (U-20)

Year   Winner (state)                  Runner-up (state)
1985   Cruzeiro (MG)                   Grêmio (RS)
1986   Flamengo (RJ)                   Grêmio (RS)
1987   São Paulo (SP)                  Corinthians (SP)
1988   Atlético (MG)                   Santa Tereza (MG)
1989   Atlético (MG)                   Valeriodoce (MG)
1990   Internacional (SP)              Flamengo (RJ)
1991   Vasco da Gama (RJ)              Atlético (PR)
1992   Vasco da Gama (RJ)              Atlético (MG)
1993   Cruzeiro (MG)                   Atlético (MG)
1994   Vitória (BA)                    Vasco da Gama (RJ)
1995   Cruzeiro (MG)                   América (MG)
1996   Atlético (PR)                   Cruzeiro (MG)
1997   São Paulo (SP)                  Colo-Colo (Chile)
1998   Palmeiras (SP)                  São Paulo (SP)
1999   Botafogo (RJ)                   Flamengo (RJ)
2000   América (MG)                    Goiás (GO)
2001   Cruzeiro (MG)                   Santos (SP)
2002   Palmeiras (SP)                  Cruzeiro (MG)
2003   Flamengo (RJ)                   Atlético (PR)
2004   Cruzeiro (MG)                   Fluminense (RJ)
2005   Atlético (MG)                   Bahia (BA)
2006   Atlético (PR)                   Atlético (MG)
2007   Flamengo (RJ)                   Cruzeiro (MG)
2008   Grêmio (RS)		       Cruzeiro (MG)
2009   Atlético (MG)		       Internacional (RS)
2010   Coritiba (PR)		       Atlético (PR)
2011   Atlético (MG)		       Fluminense (RJ)
2012   Grêmio (RS)		       Flamengo (RJ)
2013   Vasco (RJ)		       Vitória (BA)
2014   América (MG)		       Atlético (MG)

A partir de 2015, a Taça BH de Futebol tornou-se exclusivamente uma
competição Sub-17. 

Taça Belo Horizonte de Juvenis


 5 Atlético-MG, Cruzeiro
 3 Flamengo, Vasco da Gama
 2 Atlético-PR, América-MG, Grêmio, Palmeiras, São Paulo
 1 Botafogo-RJ, Coritiba, Internacional-SP, Vitória-BA

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Paulo Torres for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil.

Author: Paulo Torres ( and Vítor Rodrigo Dias
Last updated: 31 Aug 2021

(C) Copyright Paulo Torres, Vítor Rodrigo Dias, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2003/2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.