Amapá State League - List of U17's (Juvenis) champions

2014 - 
2015 - 
2016 - Boleiros Araguarienses Recreativos e Esportes- BARÉ (Ferreira Gomes)
2017 - Ypiranga Clube (Macapá)
2018 - 
2019 - no competition held
2020 - Santos Futebol Clube (Macapá)

Number of Wins

     1	BARÉ

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Guillermo Alexander Rivera for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Guillermo Alexander Rivera (
Last updated: 10 Feb 2021.

(C) Copyright Guillermo Alexander Rivera, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 2005/2021.
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.